Skip to Main Content

Our Staff Team

The Association has built up a staff team committed to providing first class services directly to our customers. The Association is committed to ongoing personal development by supporting individual Staff Members undertaking relevant Further Education Courses.

Staff Team

David Mackenzie, Chief Executive Officer
Contact Details: 0141-634-6473 or david@craigdaleha.co.uk

Angela Hughes, Senior Housing Services Officer Contact Details: 0141-634-6473 or angela@craigdaleha.co.uk

Frances Cunningham, Senior Corporate Services Officer 
Contact Details: 0141-634-6473 or frances@craigdaleha.co.uk

Lisa Campbell, Housing Services Officer 
Contact Details: 0141-634-6473 or lisa@craigdaleha.co.uk

Robert Allison, Maintenance Services Officer 
Contact Details: 0141-634-6473 or robert@craigdaleha.co.uk

Daniel Murray Housing Services Assistant 
Contact Details: 0141-634-6473 or daniel@craigdaleha.co.uk

Jaclyn McMahon Corporate Services Assistant 
Contact Details: 0141-634-6473 or jaclyn@craigdaleha.co.uk 

Service Providers 
Fettes McDonald, Sean O’Sullivan, David McDonald, FMD Finance Services 
Contact Details: 0141-634-6473 or finance@craigdaleha.co.uk 

Suzanne Lavelle, Welfare Rights Officer 
Contact Details: 0141-634-6473 or info@craigdaleha.co.uk   

HR Information
Please find below our Human Resources policies covering, recruitment, performance management, salary and grading, promotion, pensions, discipline, grievance, staff development, maintenance and retention of staff records.