Skip to Main Content

Our Staff

Our Senior Management Team

  • Linda Chelton - Chief Executive Officer 
  • Frances Cunningham - Corporate Manager
  • Lisa Campbell - Senior Housing Officer
  • Angela Hughes - Senior Housing Officer (Temp-Maternity Cover)

Our Staff Team

The Association has built up a staff team committed to providing first class services directly to our customers. The Association is committed to ongoing personal development by supporting individual Staff Members undertaking relevant Further Education Courses.

Staff Team

Linda Chelton Chief Executive Officer 0141-634-6473 linda@craigdaleha.co.uk
Frances Cunningham Corporate Manager 0141-634-6473 frances@craigdaleha.co.uk
Lisa Campbell Senior Housing Officer (Maternity Leave) 0141-634-6743 lisa@craigdaleha.co.uk
Angela Hughes Senior Housing Officer (Temp-Maternity Cover) 0141-634-6473 angela@craigdaleha.co.uk
Daniel Murray Maintenance Officer 0141-634-6473 daniel@craigdaleha.co.uk
Jaclyn McMahon Housing Officer 0141-634-6473 jaclyn@craigdaleha.co.uk
Allana Hammell Housing Assistant (Temp) 0141-634-6473 allana@craigdaleha.co.uk
Linda Burns Receptionist 0141-634-6473 linda.burns@craigdaleha.co.uk
Alan Hazlett Maintenance Officer (Temp) 0141-634-6473 alan@craigdaleha.co.uk

Service Providers 

Fettes McDonald FMD Finance Services 0141-634-6473 finance@craigdaleha.co.uk
David McDonald FMD Finance Services 0141-634-6473 finance@craigdaleha.co.uk
Suzanne Lavelle Southside Housing Association, Welfare Rights Officer 0141-634-6473 info@craigdaleha.co.uk


HR Information
Please find below our Human Resources policies covering, recruitment, performance management, salary and grading, promotion, pensions, discipline, grievance, staff development, maintenance and retention of staff records.